2016 Board of Advisors


Christie Caceres
Director, Business Development
Foley & Lardner LLP
CCaceres@foley.com
Gabriel Miller, Esq.
CEO & General Counsel
Advocates United, LLC
gmiller@advocatesunited.com

David Burkhardt
Client Service Director
Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP
DBurkhardt@wyrick.com
Steven R. Petrie
Chief Strategy Officer
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
steven.petrie@FaegreBD.com

Silvia L. Coulter
LSSO Co-Founder
Principal
LawVision Group
scoulter@lawvisiongroup.com
Adam L. Stock
Founding Member of LSSO
Chief Marketing & Client Services Officer
Allen Matkins
astock@allenmatkins.com
Beth M. Cuzzone
LSSO Co-Founder
Director of Client Service & Business Development
Goulston & Storrs
bcuzzone@goulstonstorrs.com

Matthew Thompson
Director of Client Success Team
LexisNexis InterAction
matthew.thompson@lexisnexis.com
Alvidas Jasin
Client Relationship Executive
Ropes & Gray
alvidas.jasin@ropesgray.com
Catherine Zinn
Chief Client Officer 
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
czinn@orrick.com
  Catherine A. MacDonagh, Esq.
Founding Member of LSSO
CEO & Founder
Legal Lean Sigma Institute
catherine@legalleansigma.com
 
     

Sign up to receive our monthly updates.

Ready to receive all the benefits of a LSSO Membership?  Join Us Today! 

Please send questions, comments or feedback to Lee-ann Willwerth.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software