2014 LSSO Board of Advisors


Craig Brown
Principal Consultant
LawVision Group
cbrown@lawvisiongroup.com

Gabriel Miller, Esq.
President & General Counsel
1-800-LAW-FIRM
gmiller@1800lawfirm.com
Silvia L. Coulter
LSSO Co-Founder
Principal
LawVision Group
scoulter@lawvisiongroup.com
Steven R. Petrie
Chief Strategy Officer
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
steven.petrie@FaegreBD.com
Beth M. Cuzzone
LSSO Co-Founder
Director of Client Service & Business Development
Goulston & Storrs
bcuzzone@goulstonstorrs.com

Rich Rifkin
Managing Account Director
Thomson Reuters
rich.rifkin@thomsonreuters.com

Jonathan R. Fitzgarrald
Chief Marketing Officer
Greenberg Glusker
jfitzgarrald@greenbergglusker.com
Adam L. Stock
Founding Member of LSSO
Chief Marketing & Client Services Officer
Allen Matkins
astock@allenmatkins.com
Alvidas Jasin
Client Relationship Executive
Ropes & Gray
alvidas.jasin@ropesgray.com
Kristin T. Sudholz
Chief Value Officer
Drinker Biddle
kristin.sudholz@dbr.com
  Catherine A. MacDonagh, Esq.
Founding Member of LSSO
CEO & Founder
Legal Lean Sigma Institute
catherine@legalleansigma.com
 

  Catherine Zinn
Sr. National Relationships Executive
DLA Piper
catherine.zinn@dlapiper.com
 

Ready to receive all the benefits of a LSSO Membership?  Join Us Today!

Please send questions, comments or feedback to kim@legalsales.org or call (978) 509-1503

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software