LSSO Editorial Board

LSSO Editorial Board Chair
John O. Cunningham, Esq.

Freelance Writer & Communications Expert

William J. Flannery, Esq.
WJF Institute

Larry Bodine, Esq.

Silvia Hodges, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Fordham University School of Law

Darryl Cross
Vice President
Performance Development
Lexis Nexis

Patrick McKenna
McKenna Associates, Inc.

Sign up to receive our monthly updates.

Ready to receive all the benefits of a LSSO Membership?  Join Us Today! 

Please send questions, comments or feedback to or call (978) 509-1503

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software